Alan Pittman
Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by Alan Pittman
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Walking with God 11am
Sunday, 23 December 2018
God Sent His Son
Passage:Isaiah 9:6-7
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Sent Through Prayer
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Hope Blesses
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Do You Understand Your Wife?
Passage:1 Peter 3:7
Sunday, 18 November 2018
A Beautiful Wife Filled With Hope
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Hope Calls Us To Submit
Monday, 05 November 2018
A War and A Witness
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Becoming Priests Who Proclaim The Hope of Jesus
Sunday, 21 October 2018
The Word of God Saves and Sanctifies 11am
Sunday, 14 October 2018
A Settled Hope
Sunday, 07 October 2018
Born Again to a Living Hope 11am
Sunday, 30 September 2018
A Disciple Lives for the Glory of God 11am
Sunday, 23 September 2018
A Disciple Serves in Ministry
Sunday, 16 September 2018
A Disciple Grows in Maturity
Sunday, 09 September 2018
A Disciple Connects in Community
Sunday, 02 September 2018
In God I Trust
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Loving Others As Jesus Says
Series:Blessed
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Light Up the World
Series:Blessed
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Salt of the Earth
Passage:Matthew 5:13
Series:Blessed
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Follow The Spirit's Lead
Passage:Acts 8:26-40
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Coffee Talk Summary July 22, 2018
Sunday, 03 June 2018
So the World May Know